Backgroundimage
Belpathlon
15. September 2018
Jetzt anmelden
für 2018!

Anmeldeschluss
12. September 2018

Reglement

Sponsoren

info@mobiliar.ch
marketing@bauhaus.ch
info@valiant.ch
info@zuercher-immo.ch
info@energie-belp.ch
info@wittwer-mode.ch
walo.bern@walo.ch
info@ski-velo-center.ch
info@zahnarzt-belp.ch
daniel.pesse@gmail.com
BEKB belp@bekb.ch
Berner Landbote info@bernerlandbote.ch
Ramseier Belp AG info@ramseierbelp.ch
Weber Architekten info@weberarchitekten.ch
Brancher AG Bauunternehmung info@brancherag.ch
4feet info@4feet.ch
Fa Bay AG info@bay-bau.ch
Zaugg Transport AG info@zauggbelp.ch
Metallbau Stoller info@metallbau-stoller.ch
Wyhus Belp AG vinothek@wyhusbelp.ch
Steiner Bauingenieure AG info@steiner-bauingenieure.ch
GHZ Architekten AG info@ghz-architekten.ch
Losinger Marazzi AG bern@losinger-marazzi.ch
Rosser Elektro Belp info@rosserelektro.ch
Reusser Dach und Fassaden AG info@reusserag.ch
Volg Belp volgbelp@landiaare.ch
Holzbau Friederich AG Gysenstein holzbau@friederi.ch
Haldemann & Jörg Notariat Advokatur Steuerpraxis
Hossmann Küchen AG, Gerzensee d.hossmann@hossmann-kuechen.ch
BLS Reisezentrum Belp belp@bls.ch
Genossenschaft Migros Aare info@migrosaare.ch
Stalder Küchen AG info@stalder-kuechen.ch
Jordi Druck AG info@printzessin.ch
Oester Sanitär stefan.oester@oester-installationen.ch
HSB Heizsysteme und Brenner AG info@hsb.ch
Hauswirth Ueli (Haftpflichtversicherung)
Dropa Drogerie Fischer drogerie.fischer@bluewin.ch
Urs Brand Malergeschäft brand.maler@bluewin.ch
Coop info@coop.ch